Contact Us:
301.445.7970

Administrative Team

Admissions and Client Services Coordinator
Michelle Short
301-422-5429
email: michelles@sli.org

Coordinator of Client Care; Quality Improvement, Safety and Risk Manager

Marianne Durgavich, RN

301-422-5402

email: marianned@sli.org

Client Navigator

Joy Carter

301-422-5472

email: joyc@sli.org

Director of Development

Gail Battle

301-422-4504

email: gailb@sli.org

Development Associate

Annie Ducote, M.T.S.

301-422-5405

email: annied@sli.org

Director of Education
Beth Owen Davis
502-632-2471
email: sliconnect@sli.org

Accounting and Human Resources Services
Alex Rudolph
301-422-5411

Director of Strategic Marketing and Outreach | Media Relations
Susan Gibbs
301-422-5593
email: susang@sli.org

Medical Records
Roseann Powell
301-422-5579

fax: 301-422-5400
email: roseannp@sli.org

Operations Manager

Brenda Montague

email: brendam@sli.org