Contact Us:
301.445.7970

O’Neel, Brian – Administrative Team
Director of Strategic Marketing and Outreach Media Representative Brian O'Neel email: brianon@sli.org
Read More »
Wheeler, Gwen – Administrative
Operations Manager Gwen Wheeler email: gwenw@sli.org  
Read More »
Ducote, Annie – Administrative Team
Development Associate Annie Ducote, M.T.S. 301-422-5405 email: annied@sli.org
Read More »
Carter, Joy – Administrative
Client Navigator Joy Carter 301-422-5472 email: joyc@sli.org
Read More »
Durgavich, Marianne – Administrative Team
Coordinator of Client Care; Quality Improvement, Safety and Risk Manager Marianne Durgavich, RN 301-422-5402 email: marianned@sli.org
Read More »
Battle, Gail – Administrative Team
Director of Development Gail Battle 301-422-5404 email: gailb@sli.org
Read More »
Powell, Roseann – Administrative Team
Medical Records Roseann Powell 301-422-5579 fax: 301-422-5400 email: roseannp@sli.org
Read More »
Davis, Beth Owen – Administrative Team
Director of Education | Media Contact Beth Owen Davis 502-632-2471 email: sliconnect@sli.org
Read More »
Short, Michelle – Administrative Team
Admissions and Client Services Coordinator Michelle Short 301-422-5429 email: michelles@sli.org
Read More »
Rudolph, Alex – Administrative Team
Accounting and Human Resources Services Alex Rudolph 301-422-5411
Read More »