Contact Us:
301.445.7970

Kilgore, René – Administrative
Accounting and Development Associate René Kilgore renek@sli.org
Read More »
Newton, Danielle – Administrative
Administrative Assistant Danielle Newton Client Services daniellen@sli.org
Read More »
Davis, Danielle – Administrative
Client Navigator  Danielle Davis danielled@sli.org
Read More »
O’Neel, Brian – Administrative
Director of Strategic Marketing and Outreach Media Representative Brian O'Neel brianon@sli.org
Read More »
Wheeler, Gwen – Administrative
Operations Manager Gwen Wheeler email: gwenw@sli.org  
Read More »
Ducote, Annie – Administrative Team
Development Associate Annie Ducote, MTS 301-422-5404 email: annied@sli.org
Read More »
Carter, Joy – Administrative
Receptionist Joy Carter 301-422-5472 email: joyc@sli.org
Read More »
Durgavich, Marianne – Administrative Team
Coordinator of Client Care; Quality Improvement, Safety and Risk Manager Marianne Durgavich, RN 301-422-5402 email: marianned@sli.org
Read More »
Battle, Gail – Administrative Team
Director of Development Gail Battle 301-422-5404 email: gailb@sli.org
Read More »
Powell, Roseann – Administrative Team
Medical Records Roseann Powell 301-422-5579 fax: 301-422-5400 email: roseannp@sli.org
Read More »