Major Supporters

Andreas Foundation
Archdiocese of Washington

Bridge of Allen Foundation
Jeannette and Ray Brophy
Clark Charitable Foundation, Inc.
Diocese of Arlington
Larry and Maria Elena Fisher
Georgetown University
Col. (Ret.) and Mrs. Daniel W. Gill
Knights of Columbus Supreme Council
Jeannie and Terry Lindsay
Michael Meagher
Rita and Dennis Meyer
Mr. and Mrs. Phillip G. Norton, Sr.
Terrence and Margaret O’Donnell
Bill and Mary Noel Page

2016 Benefit Committee

Annunciation Catholic Church
Thayer and Kevin Baine
Michele and Jim Bowe
David and Mary Brown
Capuchin Province of St. Conrad
Mr. and Mrs. Henry C. Cashen, II
Catholic Diocese of Dallas
Church of the Little Flower – Rev. Msgr. Peter J. Vaghi
Pat and Mary Anne Clancy
Mr. and Mrs. Albert R. Counselman
and RCM&D Foundation
The Dana Foundation – Hildegarde E. Mahoney
Daniels Fund
Doug and Mary Donatelli
Mr. and Mrs. Martin D. Gruss
The Loyola Foundation, Inc.
Dr. and Mrs. Richard D. Milone
June and Paul Rossetti
Stephen and Ann Roth
Saint Luke Catholic Church
Dr. and Mrs. Enrique Segura
Marcia and John Shooshan
Shrine of the Most Blessed Sacrament
Isabel and Gerard Smith
Robert and Anna Marie Trone
United Bank
Nino Vaghi Foundation
Archdiocese of Detroit
Agnes N. Williams

Carol and David Bates
Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Washington
Catholic Health Association
The Glenmede Trust Company
Henry and Jane Goetzman
Cookie and Jack Lindsay
Mellowes Fund
R. Scott and Courtney Pastrick
Philip and Cynthia Rossetti
Gene and Renée Waldron



Kathryn and Shep Abell
Mr. and Mrs. J. Robert Ayers
Archdiocese of Baltimore
Jane and Kevin Belford
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Bemi
Most Reverend Timothy P. Broglio
Mr. and Mrs. John Castellani
Nancy and Paul Chistolini
Jane and Mark Chopko
Colton Group, Inc.
Stephen and Ellen Conley
Daughters of Charity
Dyer & Associates, P.C.
Ed and Julie Dyson
Fernandez Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Clint Fisher
Dr. and Mrs. William Godfrey
Guest Services, Inc.
Mrs. Ford A. Kalil
Mr. and Mrs. Robert H. Koehler
Margaret R. Lyons
Mr. and Mrs. Steven F.X. Murphy
Samuel and Marjorie Muscarella
Sheila Pashayan
Payroll Network, Inc.
Porter & Curtis, LLC
Providence Health Foundation
Anthony and Susan Quainton
Rev. Msgr. Stephen J. Rossetti, Ph.D.
Somerset Investment Company
St. Anselm’s Abbey
Lila and Brendan Sullivan