Contact Us:

Saint Luke Institute is under the leadership of a predominantly lay board of directors and a president who is a priest. The professional staff includes laity, clergy and religious.

Board of Directors

Charles T. Lindsay, Jr., K.M., Chairman 

David S.J. Brown, K.M., Vice-Chair

Rev. David Songy, O.F.M. Cap., S.T.D., Psy.D., President

Most Reverend Kevin J. Farrell, Bishop of Dallas

Christine M. Gill

Sheila Harron, Ph.D.

Sr. Ellen M. LaCapria, DC

Dennis I. Meyer, K.M.

Richard D. Milone, M.D., K.M.

Terrence O’Donnell

Mary Noel Page, D.M.

Christopher Poch

Rev. Msgr. Peter J. Vaghi


President emeritus and honorary member

Rev. Msgr. Stephen J. Rossetti, PhD., D.Min. 


Former chairman

Raymond C. Brophy, K.M.


Chairman emeritus

William H. Mann